Skip to content

(832) 600-3221

Board of Directors & Executive Team

Board of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are generally business leaders, influencers and partners from the community. Board composition and terms are dictated by the organization’s Articles of Incorporation and/or the Bylaws. The board governs, the team manages. These volunteer leaders are responsible for the direction of the organization. The board develops policy and sets a course for the future. The board maintains focus on the mission and strategic goals. Functions are: Governance, Policy and Position Development, Visionary-Future Focus, and Fiduciary.

Join the Board of Directors?

Please click here to express your interest in serving on the board of directors.

Executive Board

John “Freddy” Fredrick

Chair Elect

John “Freddy” Fredrick
Rick Vargas


Vivien Bond

Vice President


Gary Kirkowski


Gary Kirkowski
Rhino Pest Protection
Denise McCall



Carlos Mora



The Executive Team

Thao Powell

Director of Engagement

Thao Powell

Don McCoy

President / CEO

 Don McCoy, IOM

Rachel Durham

Vice President

Rachel Durham

Advisory Team

City of Fulshear & EDC

Dell Webb Fulshear, TX

Fulshear Business Park

Houston Methodist West Hospital

Johnson Development – Cross Creek Ranch

Katy EDC

Legacy Ford

MD Anderson Cancer Center

Memorial Hermann Katy

Parkway Fellowship Church

Scroll To Top